kamagra 100mg soft tabs


Credits And Directors Note :
Cast - Zaheer, Satish kumar, Vijay, Shailendra prabhu, Prakash, Prabhakaran, Mohan, Rohith, Umasri, Gokul.

A family lost their lives in an accident and their disturbed souls are still roaming in that highway waiting for someone to look at their pathetic state. Who can see them.. is the rest of the story..

Bambaram is my 3rd short film for Nalaya Iyakkunar 2. Won Best Technician award for Cinematography work of Mr.Arun Bathmanaban. A typical team work of Team Veyilon.

Writer Editor and Director - Sharath Jothi
Cinematography - Arun Bathmanaban
Music - Dayanand Piraisudan
Sound Design - K.Prasath
Associate Directors - Bala Saravanan, Nattu Dev
Assistant Director - Sithick
Veyilon Team - Chandrasekar , S.U.Arunkumar
Make up - Palani


Be the first to post a comment.

Leave a comment