kamagra 100mg soft tabs

ADIKKALI



Malayalam
Drama

Cast and Crew
Produced by: Timeless Reels
Written & Directed by: Nader Abdul Razak https://www.facebook.com/nader.abdulr
D.O.P: Ankith Bhasi https://www.facebook.com/ankith.bhasi
Editing: Sooraj Live https://www.facebook.com/soorajlive?f
Music: Gaby Thomas Sam https://www.facebook.com/gaby.t.sam?f
BGM & Re-recording: Gaby Thomas Sam & Vipin Viswan https://www.facebook.com/vipin.viswan
Associate Director: Tariq Navas https://www.facebook.com/tariq.navas?
2nd Unit Camera: Anin Aniyan https://www.facebook.com/anin.aniyan?
Casting Director: Nidin Asokan https://www.facebook.com/nidin.ashoka
Art Director: Sabique C https://www.facebook.com/sabique.huss
Lyrics (promo): Abhiram Santhosh https://www.facebook.com/abhiram.sant
Promotions: George Moni Palamattam https://www.facebook.com/Monichayan?f
Arjun Chandrasekharan https://www.facebook.com/arjun.chandr
Subtitles: Angela Babu, Meru Augustine & Anand Sivaprasad https://www.facebook.com/anand.sivapr

Main Cast:
Aravind K.R https://www.facebook.com/aravind.kr.5
Sachin Manuel https://www.facebook.com/sachin.manue
Kannan Narayanan S https://www.facebook.com/kannannaraya
Vishal Haridas https://www.facebook.com/vishal.harid
Alok Koshy Alexander https://www.facebook.com/alokalexande
Joel John https://www.facebook.com/joel.john.50

Online Promotions:
MUYAL MEDIA hhttps://www.facebook.com/muyalmedia
IN CINEMA INN https://www.facebook.com/incinemainn
MOVIE JOCKIEZ https://www.facebook.com/moviejockiez
KAALI KUPPY https://www.facebook.com/kaali.kuppy

Synopsis
Adikkali is a simple malayalam short film by the students of Kottayam Medical College which takes a sarcastic look at the nature of friendship these days.

Synopsis
Adikkali is a simple malayalam short film by the students of Kottayam Medical College which takes a sarcastic look at the nature of friendship these days.

links

promo song http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=7ommeEBX4iM


1 Comment

  1. ponnu says:

    Superbb .. film .. dont miss it..

    Reply

Leave a comment